2014 post-show news

2014 show: Model of the Year winners

Below are the award winners from the 2014 MOTY competition. Category Award Name Model Allcomers Cup Winner Roger Hayward Arn-Jung “Graf Shwerin-Lowitz” Allcomers Cup Highly commended Steve Acton Talyllyn No 1 Jack Wheldon Trophy Winner John Nield Quarry Hunslet “Jerry M” Jack Wheldon Trophy Highly commended David Trelfer Bitza Roundhouse Trophy Winner Jim Elliott [...]

2019-11-13T20:21:56+00:00November 7th, 2014|2014 post-show news|

2014 show: Videos

Our first video was taken by Rod Nipper and gives a view of some of the stands being prepared, takes a look at some of the layouts, visiting prototype locomotive "Alice", and provides a great overview of the 2014 Show. Rod's second video starts before the main exhibition opened to the public, as [...]

2019-11-13T20:21:50+00:00November 7th, 2014|2014 post-show news|
Go to Top